deutschenglishfrançais

Distribution

Peter Schumann
Chef des ventes

Téléphone (+49) (208) 99383-13
Téléfax (+49) (208) 589030
Peter.Schumann@ibero-edelstahl.de
Jaan Boshoven
Ventes

Téléphone (+49) (208) 99383-27
Téléfax (+49) (208) 589030
Jaan.Boshoven@ibero-edelstahl.de
Christian Bovermann
Ventes

Téléphone (+49) (208) 99383-26
Téléfax (+49) (208) 589032
Christian.Bovermann@ibero-edelstahl.de
Jens Linnig
Ventes

Téléphone (+49) (208) 99383-10
Téléfax (+49) (208) 589030
Jens.Linnig@ibero-edelstahl.de
Torben Ridder
Ventes

Téléphone (+49) (208) 99383-45
Téléfax (+49) (208) 589030
Torben.Ridder@ibero-edelstahl.de
Marcel Amft
Ventes

Téléphone (+49) (208) 99383-32
Téléfax (+49) (208) 589030
Marcel.Amft@ibero-edelstahl.de
Vincenzo Scialabba
Ventes

Téléphone (+49) (208) 99383-25
Téléfax (+49) (208) 589030
Vincenzo.Scialabba@ibero-edelstahl.de

Siège principal et entrepôt de
Mülheim an der Ruhr

Pilgerstraße 27
45473 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Téléphone (+49) (208) 993838
Téléfax (+49) (208) 589030
muelheim@ibero-edelstahl.de

Succursale commerciale de
Frankfurt

Wernher-von-Braun-Straße 5
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Téléphone (+49) (6102) 56058-0
frankfurt@ibero-edelstahl.de

Succursale commerciale de
Stuttgart / Korb

Steinstraße 47
71404 Korb
Téléphone (+49) (7151) 9038380
stuttgart@ibero-edelstahl.de

Succursale commerciale de
Hamburg/Winsen
St. Georg Straße 1
21423 Winsen (Luhe)
Telefon +49 (171) 3683027
hamburg@ibero-edelstahl.de