deutschenglishfrançais

Logistics

Sandra Hübner
Stock Receipt

Phone (+49) (208) 99383-22
Fax (+49) (208) 99383-40
Sandra.Huebner@ibero-edelstahl.de
Nicole Wernecke
Invoicing / Quality Management

Phone (+49) (208) 99383-11
Fax (+49) (208) 99383-40
Nicole.Wernecke@ibero-edelstahl.de
Svenja Hoffmann
Stock Receipt

Phone (+49) (208) 99383-28
Fax (+49) (208) 99383-40
Svenja.Hoffmann@ibero-edelstahl.de
Dirk Hansen
Shipping

Phone (+49) (208) 99383-21
Fax (+49) (208) 99383-40
Dirk.Hansen@ibero-edelstahl.de
Jörg Riese
Shipping

Phone (+49) (208) 99383-28
Fax (+49) (208) 99383-40
Joerg.Riese@ibero-edelstahl.de
Vincenzo Scialabba
Invoicing

Phone (+49) (208) 99383-46
Fax (+49) (208) 99383-546
Vincenzo.Scialabba@ibero-edelstahl.de

Headquarters and Warehouse Mülheim an der Ruhr

Pilgerstraße 27
45473 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Phone (+49) (208) 993838
Fax (+49) (208) 589030
muelheim@ibero-edelstahl.de

Distribution Office Frankfurt (Main)

Kruppstr. 105
60388 Frankfurt am Main
Phone (+49) (69) 415041
Fax (+49) (69) 414202
frankfurt@ibero-edelstahl.de

Distribution Stuttgart/Korb

Steinstraße 47
71404 Korb
Phone (+49) (7042) 8151-0
korb@ibero-edelstahl.de