deutschenglishfrançais

Sales

Boris Geissel
Management

Phone (+49) (6102) 56058-03
Boris.Geissel@ibero-edelstahl.de
Sebastian Rehberg
Vertrieb

Phone (+49) (6102) 56058-05
Sebastian.Rehberg@ibero-edelstahl.de
Pascal Müller
Sales

Phone (+49) (6102) 56058-06
Pascal.Mueller@ibero-edelstahl.de
Thanh Truong Phan
Sales

Phone (+49) (6102) 56058-04
Phan@ibero-edelstahl.de

Headquarters and Warehouse Mülheim an der Ruhr

Pilgerstraße 27
45473 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Phone (+49) (208) 993838
Fax (+49) (208) 589030
muelheim@ibero-edelstahl.de

Distribution Office Frankfurt / Neu-Isenburg

Wernher-von-Braun-Straße 5
63232 Neu-Isenburg
Phone (+49) (6102) 56058-0
frankfurt@ibero-edelstahl.de

Distribution Stuttgart / Korb

Steinstraße 47
71404 Korb
Phone (+49) (7151) 9038380
korb@ibero-edelstahl.de