deutschenglishfrançais

Sales

Boris Geissel
Management

Phone (+49) (69) 415041
Boris.Geissel@ibero-edelstahl.de
Sebastian Rehberg
Vertrieb

Phone (+49) (69) 415041
Sebastian.Rehberg@ibero-edelstahl.de
Pascal Müller
Sales

Phone (+49) (69) 415041
Pascal.Mueller@ibero-edelstahl.de
Thanh Truong Phan
Sales

Phone (+49) (69) 415041
Phan@ibero-edelstahl.de

Headquarters and Warehouse Mülheim an der Ruhr

Pilgerstraße 27
45473 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Phone (+49) (208) 993838
Fax (+49) (208) 589030
muelheim@ibero-edelstahl.de

Distribution Office Frankfurt (Main)

Kruppstr. 105
60388 Frankfurt am Main
Phone (+49) (69) 415041
Fax (+49) (69) 414202
frankfurt@ibero-edelstahl.de

Distribution Stuttgart/Korb

Steinstraße 47
71404 Korb
Phone (+49) (7042) 8151-0
korb@ibero-edelstahl.de