deutschenglishfrançais

Vertrieb

Peter Schumann
Leitung Vertrieb

Telefon (+49) (208) 99383-13
Telefax (+49) (208) 589030
Peter.Schumann@ibero-edelstahl.de
Jaan Boshoven
Vertrieb

Telefon (+49) (208) 99383-27
Telefax (+49) (208) 589030
Jaan.Boshoven@ibero-edelstahl.de
Christian Bovermann
Vertrieb

Telefon (+49) (208) 99383-26
Telefax (+49) (208) 589032
Christian.Bovermann@ibero-edelstahl.de
Jens LinnigJens Linnig
Vertrieb

Telefon +49 (0)208 99383-10
Telefax +49 (0)208 589030
Jens.Linnig@ibero-edelstahl.de
Torben Ridder
Vertrieb

Telefon (+49) (208) 99383-45
Telefax (+49) (208) 589030
Torben.Ridder@ibero-edelstahl.de
Marcel Amft
Vertrieb

Telefon (+49) (208) 99383-32
Telefax (+49) (208) 589030
Marcel.Amft@ibero-edelstahl.de
Vincenzo Scialabba
Vertrieb

Telefon (+49) (208) 99383-25
Telefax (+49) (208) 589030
Vincenzo.Scialabba@ibero-edelstahl.de

Hauptsitz und Lager
Mülheim an der Ruhr

Pilgerstraße 27
45473 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Telefon (+49) (208) 993838
Telefax (+49) (208) 589030
muelheim@ibero-edelstahl.de

Vertriebsniederlassung Frankfurt

Wernher-von-Braun-Straße 5
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Telefon +49 (6102) 56058-0
frankfurt@ibero-edelstahl.de

Vertriebsniederlassung Stuttgart/Korb

Steinstraße 47
71404 Korb
Telefon +49 (7151) 9038380
stuttgart@ibero-edelstahl.de

Vertriebsniederlassung Hamburg/Winsen

St. Georg Straße 1
21423 Winsen (Luhe)
Telefon +49 (4171) 7688688
hamburg@ibero-edelstahl.de