deutschenglishfrançais

Logistique

Dagmar Homeyer
Stock Receipt

Téléphone (+49) (208) 99383-12
Téléfax (+49) (208) 99383-40
Dagmar.Homeyer@ibero-edelstahl.de
Sandra Hübner
Stock Receipt

Téléphone (+49) (208) 99383-22
Téléfax (+49) (208) 99383-40
Sandra.Huebner@ibero-edelstahl.de
Daria Puzycha
Facturation

Téléphone (+49) (208) 99383-31
Téléfax (+49) (208) 99383-40
Darja.Deduh@ibero-edelstahl.de
Nicole Wernecke
Facturation / Service Qualité

Téléphone (+49) (208) 99383-11
Téléfax (+49) (208) 99383-40
Nicole.Wernecke@ibero-edelstahl.de
Dirk Hansen
Expédition

Téléphone (+49) (208) 99383-21
Téléfax (+49) (208) 99383-40
Dirk.Hansen@ibero-edelstahl.de
Jörg Riese
Expédition

Téléphone (+49) (208) 99383-28
Téléfax (+49) (208) 99383-40
Joerg.Riese@ibero-edelstahl.de

Siège principal et entrepôt de
Mülheim an der Ruhr

Pilgerstraße 27
45473 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Téléphone (+49) (208) 993838
Téléfax (+49) (208) 589030
muelheim@ibero-edelstahl.de

Succursale commerciale de
Francfort-sur-le Mainr

Kruppstr. 105
60388 Frankfurt am Main
Téléphone (+49) (69) 415041
Téléfax (+49) (69) 414202
frankfurt@ibero-edelstahl.de

Succursale commerciale Sud
Steinbeisstraße 55
71665 Vaihingen (Enz)
Téléphone (+49) (7042) 8151-0
Téléfax (+49) (208) 589030
vaihingen@ibero-edelstahl.de