deutschenglishfrançais

Distribution

Jaan Boshoven
Ventes

Téléphone (+49) (208) 99383-27
Téléfax (+49) (208) 589030
Jaan.Boshoven@ibero-edelstahl.de
Christian Bovermann
Ventes

Téléphone (+49) (208) 99383-26
Téléfax (+49) (208) 589032
Christian.Bovermann@ibero-edelstahl.de
Jens Linnig
Ventes

Téléphone (+49) (208) 99383-10
Téléfax (+49) (208) 589030
Jens.Linnig@ibero-edelstahl.de
Torben Ridder
Ventes

Téléphone (+49) (208) 99383-45
Téléfax (+49) (208) 589030
Torben.Ridder@ibero-edelstahl.de
Matthias Rohn
Ventes / Service Qualité

Téléphone (+49) (208) 99383-17
Téléfax (+49) (208) 589030
Matthias.Rohn@ibero-edelstahl.de
Peter Schumann
Ventes

Téléphone (+49) (208) 99383-13
Téléfax (+49) (208) 589030
Peter.Schumann@ibero-edelstahl.de
Marcel Amft
Administration/Ventes

Téléphone (+49) (208) 99383-32
Téléfax (+49) (208) 589030
Marcel.Amft@ibero-edelstahl.de

Siège principal et entrepôt de
Mülheim an der Ruhr

Pilgerstraße 27
45473 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Téléphone (+49) (208) 993838
Téléfax (+49) (208) 589030
muelheim@ibero-edelstahl.de

Succursale commerciale de
Francfort-sur-le Mainr

Kruppstr. 105
60388 Frankfurt am Main
Téléphone (+49) (69) 415041
Téléfax (+49) (69) 414202
frankfurt@ibero-edelstahl.de

Succursale commerciale Sud
Steinbeisstraße 55
71665 Vaihingen (Enz)
Téléphone (+49) (7042) 8151-0
Téléfax (+49) (208) 589030
vaihingen@ibero-edelstahl.de