deutschenglishfrançais

Administration

Svenja Müller
Administration

Téléphone (+49) (208) 99383-28
Téléfax (+49) (208) 589032
Svenja.Mueller@ibero-edelstahl.de
Stefanie Hotze
Administration

Téléphone (+49) (208) 99383-25
Téléfax (+49) (208) 589032
Stefanie.Hotze@ibero-edelstahl.de
Alexandra Mendriks
Administration

Téléphone (+49) (208) 99383-14
Téléfax (+49) (208) 589032
Alexandra.Mendriks@ibero-edelstahl.de
Marcel Amft
Administration/Ventes

Téléphone (+49) (208) 99383-32
Téléfax (+49) (208) 589030
Marcel.Amft@ibero-edelstahl.de

Siège principal et entrepôt de
Mülheim an der Ruhr

Pilgerstraße 27
45473 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Téléphone (+49) (208) 993838
Téléfax (+49) (208) 589030
muelheim@ibero-edelstahl.de

Succursale commerciale de
Francfort-sur-le Mainr

Kruppstr. 105
60388 Frankfurt am Main
Téléphone (+49) (69) 415041
Téléfax (+49) (69) 414202
frankfurt@ibero-edelstahl.de

Succursale commerciale Sud
Steinbeisstraße 55
71665 Vaihingen (Enz)
Téléphone (+49) (7042) 8151-0
Téléfax (+49) (208) 589030
vaihingen@ibero-edelstahl.de