deutschenglishfrançais

Vertrieb

Jaan Boshoven
Vertrieb

Telefon (+49) (208) 99383-27
Telefax (+49) (208) 589030
Jaan.Boshoven@ibero-edelstahl.de
Christian Bovermann
Vertrieb

Telefon (+49) (208) 99383-26
Telefax (+49) (208) 589032
Christian.Bovermann@ibero-edelstahl.de
Jens LinnigJens Linnig
Vertrieb

Telefon +49 (0)208 99383-10
Telefax +49 (0)208 589030
Jens.Linnig@ibero-edelstahl.de
Torben Ridder
Vertrieb

Telefon (+49) (208) 99383-45
Telefax (+49) (208) 589030
Torben.Ridder@ibero-edelstahl.de
Matthias Rohn
Vertrieb / Qualitätsmanagement

Telefon (+49) (208) 99383-17
Telefax (+49) (208) 589030
Matthias.Rohn@ibero-edelstahl.de
Peter Schumann
Vertrieb

Telefon (+49) (208) 99383-13
Telefax (+49) (208) 589030
Peter.Schumann@ibero-edelstahl.de
Marcel Amft
Vertrieb

Telefon (+49) (208) 99383-32
Telefax (+49) (208) 589030
Marcel.Amft@ibero-edelstahl.de

Hauptsitz und Lager Mülheim an der Ruhr

Pilgerstraße 27
45473 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Telefon (+49) (208) 993838
Telefax (+49) (208) 589030
muelheim@ibero-edelstahl.de

Vertriebsniederlassung Frankfurt am Main

Kruppstr. 105
60388 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon (+49) (69) 415041
Telefax (+49) (69) 414202
frankfurt@ibero-edelstahl.de

Vertriebsniederlassung Süd

Steinbeisstraße 55
71665 Vaihingen (Enz)
Telefon (+49) (7042) 8151-0
Telefax (+49) (7042) 8151-30
vaihingen@ibero-edelstahl.de