deutschenglishfrançais

Logistik

Dagmar Homeyer
Wareneingang

Telefon (+49) (208) 99383-12
Telefax (+49) (208) 99383-40
Dagmar.Homeyer@ibero-edelstahl.de
Sandra Hübner
Wareneingang

Telefon (+49) (208) 99383-22
Telefax (+49) (208) 99383-40
Sandra.Huebner@ibero-edelstahl.de
Daria Puzycha
Fakturierung

Telefon (+49) (208) 99383-31
Telefax (+49) (208) 99383-40
Darja.Deduh@ibero-edelstahl.de
Nicole Wernecke
Fakturierung / Qualitätsmanagement

Telefon (+49) (208) 99383-11
Telefax (+49) (208) 99383-40
Nicole.Wernecke@ibero-edelstahl.de
Dirk Hansen
Versand

Telefon (+49) (208) 99383-21
Telefax (+49) (208) 99383-40
Dirk.Hansen@ibero-edelstahl.de
Jörg Riese
Versand

Telefon (+49) (208) 99383-24
Telefax (+49) (208) 99383-40
Joerg.Riese@ibero-edelstahl.de

Hauptsitz und Lager Mülheim an der Ruhr

Pilgerstraße 27
45473 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Telefon (+49) (208) 993838
Telefax (+49) (208) 589030
muelheim@ibero-edelstahl.de

Vertriebsniederlassung Frankfurt am Main

Kruppstr. 105
60388 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon (+49) (69) 415041
Telefax (+49) (69) 414202
frankfurt@ibero-edelstahl.de

Vertriebsniederlassung Süd

Steinbeisstraße 55
71665 Vaihingen (Enz)
Telefon (+49) (7042) 8151-0
Telefax (+49) (7042) 8151-30
vaihingen@ibero-edelstahl.de