deutschenglishfrançais

Administration

Svenja Müller
Administration

Telefon (+49) (208) 99383-28
Telefax (+49) (208) 589032
Svenja.Mueller@ibero-edelstahl.de
Stefanie Hotze
Administration

Telefon (+49) (208) 99383-25
Telefax (+49) (208) 589032
Stefanie.Hotze@ibero-edelstahl.de
Alexandra Mendiks
Administration

Telefon (+49) (208) 99383-14
Telefax (+49) (208) 589032
Alexandra.Mendiks@ibero-edelstahl.de
Marcel Amft
Administration/Vertrieb

Telefon (+49) (208) 99383-32
Telefax (+49) (208) 589030
Marcel.Amft@ibero-edelstahl.de

Hauptsitz und Lager Mülheim an der Ruhr

Pilgerstraße 27
45473 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Telefon (+49) (208) 993838
Telefax (+49) (208) 589030
muelheim@ibero-edelstahl.de

Vertriebsniederlassung Frankfurt am Main

Kruppstr. 105
60388 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon (+49) (69) 415041
Telefax (+49) (69) 414202
frankfurt@ibero-edelstahl.de

Vertriebsniederlassung Süd

Steinbeisstraße 55
71665 Vaihingen (Enz)
Telefon (+49) (7042) 8151-0
Telefax (+49) (7042) 8151-30
vaihingen@ibero-edelstahl.de